Toe-up socks completed

So here they are: the toe-up socks. They fit great…after I reToe-up socks 2 by mlzafrondid the bind off three times. Yes, you read that right: three times. Apparently, when you do toe-up socks, you need to use a really really flexible bind off.  Alas, I did not try on sock #1 until sock #2 was done so I had the joy of having to pick out the bind off hoping I didn’t lose the rest of the work. The one I went with in the end was the sewn bind off. Something on the actual pattern to this effect would have been nice.


Leave a Reply

