Project #1


diamond

Originally uploaded by mlzafron

So I’ve been tagged

Project #1: Complete the reversible diamond scarf. It has been done. Took way more yarn than it should have, but it is done.

Last of my Christmas presents too.

Project #2: Knit a pair of socks in fingering weight yarn. I’ve chosen to do these and have cast on for them. Stupidly I really don’t have any semi-solid or solid fingering weight sock yarn, so although it defeats the purpose, I am going to do them in a self-patterning yarn. I’m using Magic Loop.

Project #3: Knit something for myself. Frankly, I think I want to make myself a pair of socks.

Project #4: Come up with a storage system for my dpns and circular needles

Project #5:  Cast on for a sweater.

greenapples, Vintage Reader, Lauren, RJ, and nancy , you have been tagged. Note these do not need to be knitting projects. Just projects.

One response to “Project #1

  1. Very nice! OMG, you’ve linked to me …will return the favour!

Leave a Reply

